The vote is in. Congratulations to Albany Chapter’s new slate of elected officers.
99% of the vote went for “yes” to the slate.

Your chapter officers starting January 2021 are:

Chair – John Clarkson
Vice Chair – Patrick Van Roey
Treasurer – Frank Kuwik
Recording Secretary – Gerry Magnes
Members at Large (2) – Jim Slavin, Carl Klinowski

Again, congratulations to the Nominees.
Also, thank you to everyone who voted.

Mark Janey
Nominations Chair